30. Varna, Bulgaria
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/13/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • own business, jewelry
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am on this dating site for a serious relationship, with a serious man who knows what he wants from life. I am honest and loyal, if I fall in love it will be forever. I will do everything to make my husband happy with me. I'm a man with a good sense of humor. I like to develop and am very interested in learning something new. I am a sweet, active, kind and family-oriented woman. I am open to communication only with serious men who are looking for a real relationship. I want people to pay attention to my inner world, not just my appearance. Let's meet?

My hobbies

Gym workouts, walking, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

My husband will love me any way, with makeup, without makeup. It is very important for me that my husband appreciates my actions, because I will try to make him happy. After all, love, trust and mutual understanding are the most important things in life. It is important for me that my husband supports and loves me. I really want to do the same for my husband: take care, support, Listen In moments of joy and difficulty, help him in any life situations. I will treat you with respect and expect the same from myself. I hope this dating site will help me find the man I've been waiting for all my life!

This user does not have any video.