31. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/03/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Eyebrow master, manicure
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a woman who believes in miracles, and I believe that miracles can happen in my life. I think my vocation is to find my love and pass it on to another person. Every woman must love and be loved, otherwise she will not be happy. As for me, I am always open to new discoveries and experience in any field, I never stop learning. I am sure that we can teach each other a lot and leave wonderful memories together! I feel that I have so much power of love, and I want to share this power with my only man. If you feel that you also have something to share with me, write to me.

My hobbies

I love music, dancing, spending my free time in nature, by the sea, thinking about life or dreaming. I always try to live in pleasure. I am a woman who looks after herself, does fitness and spiritual development.. I love photography and movies. I love shopping! I love animals and take care of them.

Partner I'm looking for

I hope to meet a man for a serious relationship, and in the future for marriage. I'm not looking for the perfect man. Sometimes flaws make a person special.
I want my man to be honest, loving, caring. I need a man who is really tired of loneliness and who feels a lack of love, tenderness and happiness, and who wants to find all this in his life with a loving woman.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.