Elena

27. Kiev, Ukraine
id1215463
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/27/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • TV presenter, journalist, wedding presenter
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have a very beautiful name, I have a charming voice, and I love to sing. My dream is to record my own song! I dance well and plastically. I came to this dating site to find my love and my future. I hope that you will read my message to the end. I am not shy and open I am smart. I will respect my husband, and for me he will be my king, my breath, my everything that I can't stop feeling so deep inside myself! There will be no secrets between us, and every inch of me will be so happy and tender that I will finally find my love!

My hobbies

I play on the console, dancing, singing, writing poetry

Partner I'm looking for

A man is the main companion of a woman throughout her life. Maybe we've already found each other? It's not hard for me to describe my ideal partner. I am an adult and experienced woman and I know exactly what I want on a dating site. I am looking for a brave, sociable man who can love me with all his heart and soul. I want to be with a man who will appreciate and respect me. I'm ready to be the sun in your house. I need a smart and kind person who knows the value of his words. Maybe I'm looking for you?

Video
This user does not have any video.