Yulia

32. Dnipro, Ukraine
id1284534
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/07/1990
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • self-employed person - lawyer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a single woman from Ukraine who is looking for her happiness here on this dating site. I can show myself to be a strong girl, but I need a real man with whom I will feel like a fragile girl. I have a dream, I will tell you about it! I love music and dancing, I Laugh Out Loud, and you can't get up from my smile. Be prepared for new emotions, there will be a lot of them, I promise! I like to be feminine, behave like a real woman, supporting my man. I am looking for a partner who will give me a happy life, and for him I am ready to travel thousands of kilometers, because distance is not a problem for me.

My hobbies

Reading books, sports , swimming , skating , traveling, Hiking , cycling , picnic

Partner I'm looking for

I came to this dating site with only one dream and goal, I need to find a good, serious man for a long-term, serious relationship, travel and love. I am looking for a man who is ready to go forward with me, overcoming all obstacles. Distance, virus, distrust, difficulties and fears. Indeed, in order to be happy, we don't need something incredible! Just be with the one you love and be able to give your love !

Video
This user does not have any video.