53. Los Angeles, United States
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/12/1971
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • cryptocurrency
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

Hello to you my future husband when you read I want you to smile, I am a woman who is ready to go to the goal, I have a sincere heart and a broad soul.I dream of giving my beloved warmth, care and affection. All this comes from my body, soul and heart, I want my husband to feel happy next to me. As I said - I try to do everything to be very serious and responsible, but in my daily life - I am a very friendly, joyful and sweet woman, and I will be happy to show this to you in real life, I am ready for big changes with my man. and I'm ready to meet you soon.

My hobbies

fitness, tennis,Reading a book

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who will be loving, attentive, caring, sincere and honest with me.
I am ready to come to my husband even after a few days of our acquaintance. I am ready for drastic changes.
I really want my future husband to spend enough time with me and be able to support me in any situation. Age criteria don't matter either, because love is unpredictable and you never know where you'll find it. I want to meet a man with whom we will complement each other, be not only a woman, a partner and a friend in life. I need a real man .

This user does not have any video.