19. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/02/2004
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Interpreter
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I want to meet the love of my life, hope that I can meet a man here and build a strong and friendly family with him in the future. Sometimes I dream about my future life. I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration. I am a pretty, honest and bright girl. For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. I love my profession but family means a lot to me too. But I treat other people just as well, and at every opportunity I try to help the disadvantaged. I am an Orthodox Christian, but not a fanatic, it just helps me to answer some of the questions life brings.

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who goes through his own ascensions and descent, victories and defeats, black and white stripes, for he filled with faith, hope and love for life. He must be very manliness, strong-willed, smart, handsome and responsible. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. He must love me very much and to be a little crazy to do something unusual and unimaginable in whole life. I have a lot of love, want to give and share with someone who can receive that love and then give love in return. I hope he will be able not only take my love but to present me his.

This user does not have any video.