Kristina

33. Kyiv, Ukraine
id1324457
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/26/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • tourism, model
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am flexible, I am a sincere and self-confident lady.
I can get used to any life circumstances, as I have been quiet a lot and have seen the culture of different countries. I managed to visit fifty countries before the start of a full-scale war.
I am active and I do not sit in one place. I like to learn the traditions of different countries, learn about culture and learn languages. I consider myself purposeful, because I believe that obstacles only increase interest and I achieve the goals I need. On this dating site I am looking for my love!
Is it you?

My hobbies

yoga, art, travels, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who will be gentle and kind, who will appreciate me and kiss every millimeter of my body.
I need an attentive man who will show signs of attention, care, and will see in me the ideal of his woman.
I don't want to be bullied by my man.
I am a woman of the old traditions, and I hope that on this dating site a man will find and write to me what awaits me in his life.
Don't hesitate, text me now!
Can you be my man soon?

Video
This user does not have any video.