Julia

35. Kyiv, Ukraine
id1333747
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/07/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Advertising Media
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Everything in the world is fickle and fleeting. Our views, principles, habits they change every year.
But the desire to be happy remains with us forever.
I have been alone for a long time, but no matter how I try to love me and be the best version of me, the love of a man can not replace something.
There have been ups and downs in my life, a lot of happiness and disappointments, but this is just an experience that I accept with gratitude.
Yes, I am here on dating site now to find a man who will share my emotions, my feelings, my desire, with whom we will post plans for the future and go there holding hands.
I wont talk much - I'm not the kind of woman who loves blah blah blah blah and I want to prove it by my actions.
But I'm also asking you to be sincere, real and ready to give me your hand and say, Let's get out of here on dating site !

My hobbies

Cooking, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping

Partner I'm looking for

From the very beginning I would like to mention that your age doesn't really matter to me, as long as we are compatible with you in our views on life values, and many other things, which we can discuss later on dating site . I look on here dating site for man with serious intentions, so my man should be ready to make first step and visit me in my country, after some time of our communication here. I am not going to spend my whole life on dating site, and I hope you are the same!

Video
This user does not have any video.