33. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/09/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • podiatrist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I welcome you to the profile of a lively and purposeful girl! I have sparkling green eyes and dark hair, which makes me look cute and attractive.
I am an active and optimistic person. My spirit inspires me to delve deeper into sports and explore the world through my travels. I have a higher pedagogical education behind me, and at the moment I am realizing myself in the profession of a podiatrist. My profession is in demand in Western countries, so I think I can find a job in another country. This is my goal and I will definitely achieve it.
In my daily rhythm of life, I find peace in self-development and enjoy walks in the fresh air where I can recharge my energy. The language barrier is not a problem for me: if you speak English, we can understand each other.

My hobbies

Art exhibitions, reading, sports, foreign languages

Partner I'm looking for

In a man I look for care, love and kindness. It seems to me that I am ready for a serious relationship, and my heart is always open to memorable actions.
The future that I see in front of me is full of joy and comfort with the family of my future man. We are planning trips to warm countries. I can bribe my future man with home cooking with seafood and gourmet breakfasts, and, of course, my signature salads and fish dishes.
If you see a part of you in this description, Id be glad to chat and get to know you better!

This user does not have any video.