26. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/14/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • animator
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am an honest, kind, sweet girl. I would compare myself to a sweet and juicy strawberry that just needs some cream to make it even sweeter. I have one very interesting feature, I like to dress up in different outfits and cosplay different characters. I have already tried on the costumes of Harley Quinn, Princess Belle, anime girls, cat women and others. Do you want to see these special costumes on me and find out why I have to wear them? It is my little secret. This is due to my line of work, I give people fun and pleasure. Are you ready to find out exactly how I do this?

My hobbies

I love cosplay, dressing up in different costumes. I love role-playing games, they help me to open up completely. My soul also craves experiments, I love dancing and snowboarding. Do you want to try with me?

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a reliable, kind and faithful man, I have been burned many times by relationships with Ukrainian men, so I want to try my luck abroad. I believe that I can find a real man who keeps his word and takes me seriously. I am not looking for a relationship for one night or a weekend. I want a serious relationship with a man who will accept me as I am. Is this man you?

This user does not have any video.