33. Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/23/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • masseur
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a very energetic and active girl, but I also know how to relax well! I love to explore new facets of this world, I am interested in learning something new and developing. As you noticed, I am a graphic designer, thanks to this profession I develop my imagination and every day I get cool ideas for everyday life too! I also have one interesting profession, but I will talk about it in personal communication, because I dont want to attract too much attention from people around me. I am also a creative, sociable, understanding and open person. I believe that by understanding each other, you can achieve mutual harmony and experience the brightness of this world in various variations with soulmate!

My hobbies

read, listen to music, yoga

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man with whom I will be on the same wavelength, experience this world in different colors and fill each other with new emotions. I want to give my warmth and care, and also make each other happy investing the soul and creativity. I think that sincerity and understanding are the basis of a happy relationship between us, thanks to this we can find the perfect balance for two of us!

This user does not have any video.