23. Lviv, Ukraine
  • 93 lb - 42 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/02/2001 (gemini)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a positive person. I always try to look at life with joy and emotions. I believe that problems make us stronger. And good always comes back in kind. I believe in the boomerang principle. We always get what we give back. I am a person who radiates kindness and gentleness, who loves animals and nature very much. The love of my life is sport. I appreciate humanity and respect. I appreciate warmth and tenderness. I like to dream and set myself goals. It really motivates me. I like to feel a tiny woman in the hands of real strong man. I am very sensitive, loving and caring. I am tender and cheerful person. My friends say that I am a friendly person and look like sunshine. I am a very active person. I love to discover new places and things to do, for everything that I undertake - I put my soul into it and do it with passion

My hobbies

riding a bike, drawing

Partner I'm looking for

First of all, my man should be reliable and honest. Without those two points relationship can't exist and function. I am dreaming to find a caring man, clever, romantic and very attentive to me, loving and keeping his promises. That would be a pleasure for me to discover that he has a good sense of humor and can stay serious when it is really needed. I want to enjoy this life with him to the fullest, to discover it and to try new things together. I want a romantic man who will share my romantic mood and we will be so in love that the outside world will not matter. I want the feelings to engulf us completely

This user does not have any video.