25. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'10" - 179 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/02/1999
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Own business
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am an attractive and decent girl who values herself. My life goal is to achieve success, and I am persistent in my efforts. I like to keep up to date with all the events and be interested in the world around me. In my free time, I enjoy watching different movies and dancing. I strive to set high goals and achieve them. I am not interested in noisy parties. I try to give preference to sitting with a book in front of the fireplace and hot tea.

My wish is to meet a man who will be a worthy soul mate. I wish that we would share warm evenings and cheerful days, walk side by side towards our happy future. I promise to be an integral support and inspiration for my man, and I promise to love him and give him wonderful children. I believe that on this dating site I will find my future love for life.

My hobbies

singing, modeling

Partner I'm looking for

My chosen one should be close to me in spirit and simply my other half. I value such qualities as kindness, sincerity, self-sufficiency, intelligence and, of course, a sense of humor in my man. Mutual feeling and respect between us are key.

I dream that we will become an inseparable whole, complementing each other. For me, perfection is not about finding the ideal, because my beloved husband is already perfect for me.

The goal of my life is to create a happy and strong family together and be happy with him for the rest of my life. I am sure that my beloved is already waiting to meet me on this dating site.

This user does not have any video.