Alexandra

26. Odessa, Ukraine
id1713410
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/17/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • developer of NFT collections
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a woman who thrives on creativity and passion, using my vivid imagination to create beauty and meaning in everything I do. By joining this dating site, I am excited about the possibility of finding a like-minded individual with whom I can create something extraordinary. Passion fuels my endeavors, and I approach life with an open mind and a sense of adventure. In today's globalized world, the opportunity to connect with someone who shares similar interests and values is something I deeply appreciate. If you're looking for a genuine connection and are interested in exploring a meaningful relationship built on shared creativity and passion, I would love to hear from you.

My hobbies

drawing, photography and video shooting, psychology, history, travel

Partner I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who believes in taking action rather than making promises. I'm not one for empty words I prefer to show my commitment through tangible efforts. I admire qualities like kindness, gentleness, a passion for travel, and an active lifestyle. I'm searching for a partner who values a strong, meaningful relationship and is ready to actively pursue it. If you're not interested in lingering on a dating site indefinitely and are genuinely prepared to meet and connect in person, I would love to hear from you.

Video
This user does not have any video.