19. Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/10/2005
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a simple girl with a big heart who dared to come here and try her luck.
I studied to be a fitness trainer and have a great love for sports. Everyone says that I look small and fragile, but despite my appearance, I am strong and purposeful, always ready to accept new challenges.
One of my biggest passions is rugby. This game inspires me with its dynamics and team spirit. Rugby taught me to value teamwork and the support of my friends.
I am an open and friendly person. Always happy to meet new people and have interesting conversations. I like to spend time with friends, discover new places and just enjoy life.

My hobbies

I like to experiment in the kitchen, preparing new and healthy dishes. It helps me maintain a balance between eating healthy and enjoying food.

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to find a man who appreciates good communication, likes meeting new people and has a positive outlook on life. He has his own dreams and ambitions, he is ready to work to achieve them and support me in my endeavors. I know that ideal people do not exist and I am not looking for an ideal for myself. I want to find my soulmate, a man - who will be the best for me with his flaws and advantages. Together we could inspire each other to new achievements, lead an active lifestyle and enjoy every moment.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.