31. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/13/1990 (leo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

About myself I can tell that I am reliable, kind and responsible lady. I treat people which surround me with respect and caring. I can be very purposeful and strong willed, but inside of my heart I am craving for protection, tenderness and caring. My friends compare me with a rose flower: I can blossom and look beautiful, to look tender and bright, but I will show those thorns for somebody who will try to offend me. I cherish such feelings as love, friendship. Communication with people is precious to me and I love to surround myself with best people only, to whom I trust and love.

My hobbies

traveling, yachting, tennis, golf

Partner I'm looking for

He has interesting innermost. My ideal future man knows how to treat me and find a way to my heart. He must be extravert, because communication with him will be very important for me in our relationship. I want to talk with him about everything and trust him. I am looking for kind man. he is happy person. And most important condition is that he loves me. His heart is ready for our beautiful love. And he loves to travel very much. I believe that it will be my ideal type of man.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.