36. Melitopol, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/28/1987 (scorpio)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economics Consultor
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hi Dear there
I plan to be completely happy. Are You with me?
Be sure I can be a good wife.
Let's get to know each other. We might end up TOGETHER. Who knows?
With me very interesting to discuss many topics. I'm an open girl without complexes. It would be great to see how far we can go beyond. I can give you something new daily to diversify our life and make your head go around. I so want our hearts to bits happily and our breathing to become quicker TOGETHER ...
Let's give each other a chance !!!! Ready?

My hobbies

I like travelling, music, books, detectives and mystic stories

Partner I'm looking for

I am lucky if you are still reading the information on my profile. I am not a very demanding person. All I ask is honesty, commitment and loyalty. Of course, I want my man to be kind and respectful to me.
Not necessary if we have common interests because we can find our new goods. Not important how old you are because no one knows how old your soul is. We can be different from you, but we already have one big thing in common, we all are here for the same reason... And as you see, we already have one thing in common, so let's find out more.

This user does not have any video.