Irina

28. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id234745
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/11/1992 (virgo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I like a nice company, interesting and creative people. I am hard working, family oriented and friendly. I like camping, fresh air and especially water. I like to spend a lot of time on the sea coast. I am well mannered, well-educated and communicative. Are you ready to do all this with me?? If yes, find me on online single dating! Are you ready for a single dating? I am an outgoing, active and very reliable person. After a few letters with me, you will find that it is very easy to communicate with me, because I am friendly and sincere. I am also very creative and love to get new experience in my life. I am romantic, like romantic movies, stories and I want my Prince to come one day and take me to his kingdom with him. I am trying each day of my life to make as the most wonderful one!

My hobbies

cooking,dancing,singing

Partner I'm looking for

I am seek here for a simple man who will never make me hurt!I believe that the destiny will bring to me the right man...even on the online single dating site and I really believe that my man will not miss me! I would really like if we had a lot in common. I would like us to have similar characters, interests, points of view, I would like him to be athletic, interested in camping, active lifestyle, I would like him to be honest, fun loving and a happy person.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.