Olga

37. Gorlovka, Ukraine
id289739
Appearance
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/09/1984 (gemini)
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • sales manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am sure that current method of looking for soul mate is online dating website. We are living in the busy space and we don`t have time for disco and other places to meet somebody. Therefore online dating sometimes is the only possibility to meet right person. If you would like to know about me in the couple of words, I can tell you that I cheerful and energetic girl. I like sport life style, mountain climbing and swimming. I adore cooking taste dishes and caring about my beloved man. Use the real dating sites to find real bride for your happy family life.

My hobbies

It happened so that my profession is chef de partie and it is my biggest hobby. I like cooking and I am very good at it. You are sure to taste my dishes. I also like spending time in the open air. I like to swim in the sea.

Partner I'm looking for

My future man has such characters as responsibility and kindness. He is sincere, honest, kind and serious. My dream man is understanding and yielding, can support his family and loves kids. I am waiting for such kind of man here I am not interested in your wallet, big muscles or all kinds of material things. What I need is a real gentleman who knows how to treat woman with respect and who have a great source of kindness inside as it is quality that I value the most in men. I prefer dating agency where all of men looking for eastern European women, who well known for their beauty and hospitality. And what you want to see in your woman? Can you tell me?

Video
This user does not have any video.