Annette

35. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
id332751
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • red hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/19/1985 (libra)
Self development
  • university
  • entrepreneur
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

In some point of view I could refer myself to a woman who can marry the night and will never give up on her life. During my lifetime I had faced a lot of different situations, disappointing and inspiring ones. But in any case I didn't lose the hope for the best trying to be easy-going and positive, even shiny personality. All that made me not only successful and independent entrepreneur but happy and loving mom. My moto "Don't miss your chance of being afraid of something" explains a lot of my spheres of interests and hobbies. My greatest proud (sure after my kid) is Animals' Defense Society that I have created by my own. Previously I have been living for my son and for him only. But time passes so rapidly and children grow up. I realize that my loving heart is ready to open itself for someone else. Probably it will be you.... Who knows?

My hobbies

animals, travelling, cooking, walking, sport, self-development, reading, watching interesting films, etc

Partner I'm looking for

I don't want to write this long sentences about dedication, trustworthiness and reliability of my ideal man... Why should I? It's for young ladies here trying to attract attention of mature men. If you are my destiny - you are. The only thing that is top important for me is your readiness to accept my son as yours and to become a loving father, adviser and a real friend for him. For some men it could sound like a challenge. If you are ready for open, sincere and stable communicating with such woman as me I.... won't miss my chance

Video
This user does not have any video.