Alina

28. Nikolayev, Ukraine
id342021
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/22/1992 (capricorn)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Model
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very easy-going and communicative lady. I like to meet new people, relax and have fun in large friendly companies. I prize honesty and creativity in people. Sport is my passion because I like active way of life and try to keep fit. I love nature, animals and hate violence. I would also call myself friendly and sociable person. I don't like lies and feel when others are lying. I try never be late and I can't stand when others don't arrive in time. I prefer to communicate with intelligent and polite people. I try to treat others as I would like them to treat me.

My hobbies

Fashion industry, cooking, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

I want to destroy my loneliness and find a good man who will want to share with me the joy of living together and a happy family. I am looking for a person with a healthy and strong body and mind. I would like to spend my life with a man to whom I can trust and whom I can rely on. I am not looking for a prince on a white horse, but I believe that every woman wants to find in her man reliability, mutual understanding, respect and decency. I dream about simple women's happiness and want to be the one for my man. I can bring miracles to my sweetheart's life with my love and passion. Are you ready to try my magical charms?

Video
This user does not have any video.