Olga

26. Stakhanov, Ukraine
id362014
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/25/1994 (gemini)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Seller in jewelry store
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very ambitious, active and communicative lady who can easily find common language with new people even if I see them for the first time. I like to be the life of the party. I am fond of voice training and choreography which helps me to splash out emotions and feelings in artistic way. I try to maintain my skills and never lose an opportunity to sing or to dance. Cookery is my passion and I am gladly attending culinary courses at the moment. I also want to sign up for massage courses in the nearest future. Would you like I do a relaxing massage for you when we are together? I am also very easy-going, open-minded, clever and mature woman who wants to find true love. It is my greatest dream to spend the whole life with a man who will love me with all heart and soul and whom I will love the same. It is the only missing part of my puzzle which will make me feel completely happy and satisfied. Maybe we can hold hands and try to find it together?

My hobbies

Voice training, listening to music, cookery

Partner I'm looking for

In my opinion, real man shows himself in his actions, decisions and deeds. No matter how strong his woman is or how strong she pretends to be, real man has always to be near to lend his hand. Even when woman is able to fix an electric bulb or to knock a nail in she dreams to be sensitive, tender and feminine for her man. That is why I want to feel a strong, brave and courageous man near me and surround him with my love, passion and care. I believe our hearts will be beating as one in rhythm of happiness. I want we be soul mates, partners and equals who are ready to get a star from the sky for each other's pleasure. I am sure we will easily discuss each life situation and find common decision together for the sake of our future friendly family.

Video
This user does not have any video.