Juliya

35. Cherkassy, Ukraine
id389896
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/02/1985 (libra)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Tourist Agent
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

The only thing I know about myself is that I am lonely. I feel lonely being single in my age! It seems funny even to me! I am too old for games and empty flirting!! I need a serious relationship and more, I want to create a family and be happy as a woman! I am opened, creative and maybe a little bit shy! But with my man I will forget all the shines and give him all of me!!! Thats right!! ALL!!!

My hobbies

I like to travel and to know the different cultures all over the world! I am a music lover and so often go to karaoke to sing favorite songs with my girlfriends - will be honest, I practice much in shower before! I don't like winter and cold weather, at that period I usually like a bear hide under many blankets and having the sweetest dreams.

Partner I'm looking for

I need a man who will give me his shoulder when I am having a hard times, who will smile with me when my life is a real fairy tale but I know that only HE can make my life like that! I need a man who will open to me his every side and wont shy to be honest with me! A man who has a beautiful personality and a shiny smile. I dont have if you have a firm butt or beautiful gold hairs, I want you to be a good man with serious intentions!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.