Anastasia

25. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id390963
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • red hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/01/1995 (sagittarius)
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Agronomist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I can promise something... what? I will give my man an ocean of LOVE and PASSION, but I do not promise to throw him a LIFELINE ;) I am very peaceful woman, very kind and loving. My inner world is very beautiful, but most of men see only my appearance... A real woman should not focus only on her beauty, she has also to care about her intelligence. I love reading, I enjoy active sports and love driving a car, I love romantic music and road trips. I am very helpful woman and I dream to give all me to all you. Most of all I want to create MY OWN FAMILY with lovely man whose soul will have the same heart beating like mine and whose needs will be the same. I guess it’s a recipe of strong relationships. Do you know more recipe for happy family? :) I am sure that happiness is in simple things. And it\'s true. To say :"Hello" and kiss in nose or neck in the morning each other, cook breakfast and warm up each other in cold evening - simple things about which ones I mentioned. Let's NOT waste time and begin ... mmm? ;)

My hobbies

To plant flowers

Partner I'm looking for

I do not care what a person's age,and where its working. I'm free, active girl. Your money and age is not important for me. My man have to support me, love and care about me. It all is very important for me. But sometimes I feel helpless and I wanna hug my prince. Hopefully, I will find you, fly you anywhere in the world and kiss you very soon ...

Video
This user does not have any video.