Valentina

35. Kiev, Ukraine
id398074
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/15/1985 (sagittarius)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Interior designer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a person who enjoys life, I am cheerful and magical. I like to walk in the fresh air, watch the scenery and listen to the sounds of nature, I am very hardworking, serious, punctual and responsive, I am very kind. I want to give the whole world, the whole Universe to my partner, how he'll feel when he's loved by me. I want to cherish my husband, he will protect me and take care of me, but my love will be everywhere with him, and he will not be able to resist my tenderness and affection. I want love and passion to be present in every kiss and hug, in every look, because I don't see the point of being together and not showing any feelings.

My hobbies

I love studying foreign languages!

Partner I'm looking for

I really want to fall in love with you! Maybe you're the person I'm going to live with !!!!!I am very loving and interesting girl. I want to give my husband love and care every day, so he will wait another day to come faster, he is waiting for more. I am a very sociable girl, so you can talk to me on any topic, even about their dreams of becoming an astronaut, and in addition, I am a very interesting girl, so we were never bored when we are together.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.