Tatyana

46. Kiev, Ukraine
id417660
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/05/1976 (taurus)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Fashion designer, stylist, image maker. PR
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

In nowadays Internet is the best way to communicate and to find new friends and new contacts. To be single and to wish finally change this status I decided to look for my future beloved one and husband via Internet. I have been looking for best dating sites and I get here! I am very affectionate and sweet loving in relationship. Very sociable, open minded and positive thinking person. Honesty and loyalty are my qualities. I truly believe that two close people should be open to each other, not keep secrets and share their thoughts. I am proud mother of my lovely son, I get success in my carrier, but all what makes my life not complete enough is lack of beloved one next to me. Life is too short to live without love! Agree?

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet honest and reliable man, with kind heart and great sense of humor. He has to be family oriented and love kids, with positive altitude. Man who believe in love and who not afraid to open his heart and enjoy this life together. With whom we together experience bad and good moments of this life, walk hand in hand and keep memories. Are you man seeking woman for love and for love? Real woman, who knows how to make her man happiest man in the World! If Yes, I am waiting to hear from you!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.