29. Melitopol, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/06/1994 (pisces)
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Doctor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My world is very colourful and bright, but not everyone can enter it. But if you make a step inside me - you will find a bouquet of energy, love o life, positivity and optimism. I am kind and attentive. I would say that I am a romantic and tender ukrainian lady. I am not afraid to express my feelings and also try online dating. I try to be honest and sincere with people because I think that lies will always come out. I try to find something good in every situation. I enjoy singing, walking in the park and enjoying nature's beauty. I love to listen to beautiful music and sweet poems. I am also fond of sports, and leading an active lifestyle, I love Aikido and feel inner harmony! Read me... And you'll never forget meeting with me...

My hobbies

Music, embroidery, beadwork, chorus, singing, theater, sports, science, art, fishing, reading books, herb, journey

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to have a responsible man who can care about himself and his family. It would be great to have some common interests with my man. What is very important for me is that my man and I have similar views for life and life goals. I am looking for a man who will respect me and my thoughts. He should be kind and caring.

This user does not have any video.