Oksana

51. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id435520
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/12/1971 (taurus)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • doctor
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I prefer to remain a mystery than to write something not real or banal about myself, like every girl, who wants to marry a rich foreigner, does :-)))
But still, I have to note some information about me. I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I like to think I'm quick witted, articulate, and intelligent, but that's mostly for you to decide. I can talk on a variety of different subjects, and enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics. I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. My friends say I'm the life of the party. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I have also a passion for cooking (it will be very pleasant to me to cook the most delicious Ukrainian national meals for you). I love movies - genres aren't important, but most of all I like comedies. You know, sometimes, I like being a couch potato, stay home and read, watch movies, or waste some time on the computer.

My hobbies

active rest, gardening

Partner I'm looking for

When I think of the right man for me I think of someone who could carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious, who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in life matter. And of course I would like to meet a man with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. If after all this information, you still read my profile, or you are interested in me, write to me, I am interested in new acquaintances, who knows, maybe one day we will laugh together over the moments of our common life.

Video
This user does not have any video.