Veronika

41. Odessa, Ukraine
id437621
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/13/1980 (cancer)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • beautician
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

It is said that beauty is something that a charms a lover and terrifies a husband. I do not believe that is really true. I work in a beauty salon and make women beautiful all day. I think it is perhaps the cost that terrifies a husband and not the beautiful woman that emerges when I have finished with her. I also know that as you are reading my profile I have only a moment to keep your attention from so many beautiful Ukrainian women. I hope that what you see and read is enough to spark some desires and for you to want to get to discover me more intimately.

My hobbies

I like watching tennis and swimming. I enjoy live music more than recorded music but have no style I prefer over another. I like to socialize when I can although there is seldom time to do so.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a confident man but one without ego. A man that does not want to be the center of attention at a party but who is also not invisible too. A man who knows himself well and a man who wants to explore and discover me without taboos. A man with an open mind and an open heart. I hope find mn of my dream and be happy together do all things together.
All i wish find good man and good person

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.