38. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/19/1982 (sagittarius)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Anti-abuse UNICEF inspector
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

It is hard to say all about me in this line, but I still want to tell you some information about me. I am single Ukrainian woman who is tired of being lonely. I am looking for man abroad to change my life and be happy together. I am working with children, but still don't have my own. I want you to know that I am active woman who always care for myself and my body at all. I always try to keep myself in shape to be sexy and beautiful to my man. I believe that I will be such woman for my man, he will never cheated me. I hope that I pay your attention and you have at least some interest to know me closer now

My hobbies

sport, fitnes model, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for man who will be not mind to travel with me from time to time. I like to travel and discover new countries and new cities. Maybe one day we will visit with him Ukraine too. What you think about that? Are you ready for that? Don't you mind about traveling? If not, maybe let's start our relations from romantic trip with you and maybe even end it with serious relationship. Are not you afraid of Ukrainian women with strong desires? I am single Ukrainian woman who is tired of being lonely.

This user does not have any video.