25. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/02/1999 (aquarius)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Beautician
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Im active, adoptable, broadminded and creative person who wants to find my TRUE LOVE here! My easygoing, flexible and friendly character helps me in any life situation. I prefer to see half full glass of water in any case and Im sure my man will like my optimistic and enthusiastic vital views also! I t stay without doing nothing and I prefer to move in any situations. I like sports, prefer to keep myself in good form. I m not original in my cuisine preferences .I like to cook very much and be sure you will never be hungry with me. Reading books, listen for a good music, watching nice movies that is not all from my hobbies. You will get know more from direct communication with me!

My hobbies

sports, cooking,music

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a soul mate in your face. I want to have very similar thought with you about different things, very similar feelings about family and family life.The main thing for me in good family is to be friends, to have what to talk about, to give support to each other, the whole mutual understanding. I want to have passionate partner in your face and any age difference is not important for me. I want to have harmonic life with you!

This user does not have any video.