26. Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/02/1997 (leo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Heirdressed
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

This dating site can help me. I am very moddest and shy Ukrainian girl and i think that here on the online chatting i can open my heart
It will be much easier to get to know you In fact, I'm very cheerful and intelligent girl. I go to the classes of belly dancing ... And I would like you to be able to appreciate my achievements I like my work - I like to do makeup hairstyles and haircuts.
I live with my father and brother. Therefore, I know what is home care and I fulfill them impeccably But I really want to create my family
Full-fledged family. Husband's wife and children.
So you can come to my chat room and learn all about me.

My hobbies

My work my hobby

Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site. We have many opportunities I'm looking for a nice man. Pleasant communication, tenderness and charm.
Desire To be the conqueror of my heart. Desire to get all of me. My dear, my beloved. My best man in the world
Will you come to my online chat?
find me
Or I'll find you) to catch) And never again to let you go

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.