36. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/22/1987 (leo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • gynecologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have a rich inner world, which I am ready to share with my dearest and nearest! I have a bit exigent character, but most of all I am exigent to myself. If I have a goal, I always do everything in order to reach it! On the other hand, I am very optimistic, positive and sunny person, who is ready to give her warm smiles and tender embraces to the whole world! But especially to my only man, who could probably be from this dating site, with whom I dream to build a strong and happy family! So, my big caring and loving heart waits for you!

My hobbies

Hiking, cooking, travelling

Partner I'm looking for

I think this dating site will be help you to know me better. What do you think? I want to find man who will love me and care about me. Who can understand me and hug me when I sad. I want to see strong and self confident man beside me. The most important thing for me is to build strong family relationships and of course as every women I want to be a good mum! And I want to give my future man all my heart!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.