30. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/19/1990 (taurus)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Life is bright and colorful when you have kind heart and open mind and you are optimistic in your dreams and your intentions. I think that I am the person who likes to dream and likes to take challenges in this life and I am not afraid to meet troubles, because every situation can be solved when you know what you want and you have nice and kind people around you! I am very friendly and sweet girl and maybe because of this - only good and really devoted people surround me. I don't like to keep bad memories and thoughts in my heart, because the more you think about past and something bad, the more you don't allow positive changes to come to you. But don't think about me just like about serious woman, I am also! very romantic and sensitive girl and I love being feminine and look beautiful in any situation. I don't need to wear evening dresses all the time to look charming, I think that my behavior and the sun in my eyes make me unique and very attractive and I want you to become sure in this. I think that I am the woman, who can bring only best changes in the life of her partner and I want to do it just right now. Are you ready for this important step?

My hobbies

Watching TV, reading books, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I think that a man must be able to take care about his family and treat his woman in such way; so that she can feel herself real woman near him. Someone, who will respect her being feminine and tender, someone who can help her in her problems and support her in hard moments in this life. I need a man, whom I can trust and I know that he will not deceive me. Trust and understanding; is like umbrella in rainy day. They can help people to find common solution and make their family stronger. So, I am looking for someone, who can share my views on this life and help me to become better like I will help him.

This user does not have any video.