Ekaterina

23. Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
id514571
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/09/1997 (aquarius)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • model
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an active girl with a kind heart and strong character. I am very open-minded, well-bred and intelligent. I adore animals. I like outdoor activity. Nature is that thing which gives me the enthusiasm to go on. It's easy for me to find a common language with people.I think that I am a creative and sensitive person. I have a good sense of humor!) For me it is easy to find compromises and I hate quarrels.

My hobbies

Model. I love my job, often attending charity events. Travel a lot, but always ready for new discoveries, sensations, and feelings. I lead a healthy lifestyle, do fitness. I have many friends, I'm always the center of attention! I love the sea, boating. Visit theatres, exhibitions, cinema, presentations, parties. In life always try to look optimistic! I like active rest! I love sea especially at night, just lie and watch the stars! I also love to dance! Dancing is my life when I dance I forget about everything and just dissolve into the dance!

Partner I'm looking for

I wish my companion had the qualities inherent for real man: kindness, honesty, understanding, courage, unselfishness. I'm looking here for an ordinary man, whom I'll love and who will love me too. I know that I am not perfect and I do not expect the man to be either, but I also know that there are some basic standards that will help me to find a relationship in which I'll be happy and a man with whom I can commit to and love.

Video
This user does not have any video.