Taisiya

57. Kiev, Ukraine
id534198
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/23/1964 (capricorn)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • graphic artist, designer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I'm a thinker, a person with a bright imagination and unusual thoughts. It seems to me that our life is like painting. Everyone draws his portrait during life. Someone does it carefully and somebody breaks the portrait in the process. Well, I think that we could unite our portraits and draw it together. Lets start from this date site. If you are the right person for me, I will be happy to share this life brush with you! Only together we can save this canvas and build real happiness!

My hobbies

going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, having pets, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments...

Partner I'm looking for

Kind, honest and sincere Lady is looking for her soulmate, if you also want to get rid of loneliness and have faithfulness and disobedience. This Ukraine bride would like to try her luck with you. If you know the concept of sincerity and love, you can also knock on my door and we can try our destiny together . You can see by yourself, what Ukrainian dating is.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.