Marina

32. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id534509
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/20/1989 (capricorn)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • nurse
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I'm funny smiling, easy !the most important thing is my quality that I am a sympathetic person and responsible !many of my friends say that it is easy with me, and I know how to be friends ! Since childhood, helped my mother and grandmother to cook and create comfort in the family, I can not say that I'm quite a home girl, I'm a little girl with pepper ha ha for me it is very important to have comfort in the house, as the house is a fortress where we can relax and be what we really are I love to cook and know different cultures and foods I am the girl who will bring you a romantic Breakfast in bed and will make surprises !I consider myself gentle but passionate and romantic ! I still believe in love at first sight,in my heart I keep believe in love and want to share it with you

My hobbies

I love BBQ,dinner on the river,swimming in the pool,ride horses,watch football ,go camping,going to restaurants to learn a new recipe ,aerobics and dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man with a good heart, loyal,honest,and who appreciates friendship and love,a man who has a sense of humor, calm character responsive, have a sense of duty, conscience ! Passionate, romantic, social !Loves to play games, spend time together actively, loves fishing and football ,I'm looking for a man who likes to eat delicious dishes so I can cook for him

Video
This user does not have any video.