Ada

24. Kiev, Ukraine
id535118
LIVE
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/01/1996 (capricorn)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • make-up artist and stylist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very shy, but purposeful girl. I like to spend time with my family. Despite my age, I can say that I'm already an experienced girl who knows what she needs. I would also like to tell you that I came here with very serious intentions. I know that life is not a game, and I do not fly in the clouds, and I do not wait for a prince on a white horse. I am ready to find my beloved and start a serious relationship with him based on trust and honesty, because, in my opinion, honesty is the key to a successful relationship! And dating online is a great way to get to know a good man!

My hobbies

Yoga, solve puzzles, prepare something new and unusual, attend exhibitions and other creative events, sing karaoke.

Partner I'm looking for

As I said earlier, I need a relationship with trust and honesty, because of this I'm looking for such character traits of my future beloved. I want to find a man who will be faithful only to me, who will be sweet and romantic. Someone who can make me feel happy! After all, I came to this online dating site only for simple female happiness. I need someone with whom you can talk in the morning with a cup of coffee and someone who will always believe in me! You also need to know that I am a girl for one man, and I would like to find a man once and for all and stay with him until the end of his days. I hope my man will want the same!

Video
This user does not have any video.