Inna

36. Zhytomir, Ukraine
id536491
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/17/1984 (pisces)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Veterinarian
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Would you like to know defying features of Ukraine girls? I like myself and try to enjoy my life. The only thing I miss is my soul mate next to me. I have a good sense of humor. Also I am an extrovert but I definitely like staying inside with my beloved man and to enjoy peaceful evening home. I am a lady who can dress in jeans and minutes later I can wear evening gown and high heels. I demand the respect to me but I am also respectful to peoples desires and feelings.

My hobbies

going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, having pets, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments...

Partner I'm looking for

I wonder if this dating service has a man of my dream? He has to be ready to write a special chapter in his life about us. I want him to be a dedicated and hard working man who has a lot of interests. I hope he is very versatile and loves warm climates, music, sports, adventure, outdoors and some travel. I wish my future partner to be one woman type of man. I will never forget cheating and I hope we are on the same wave about it with him.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.