41. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/07/1980 (pisces)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Home business
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My mother has taught me to be a good cooker and housekeeper, but that does not mean that I want to stay at home all the time, I just can do it if it will be needed. I am an Ukrainian woman who needs more impressions and I want to breath the fresh air! I need a mature man who will show me this life from another side. I am a lady who wants to love and to be loved. Also I want to tell you my intentions are serious, be sure! Psychology is my hobby, I like watching people, how they behave. I like communication with interesting people who can handle a conversation. I can spend hours talking with very a interesting and intelligent person and it does not matter how old this person is or what country he or she is from.

My hobbies

going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, having pets, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments...

Partner I'm looking for

This single white female is looking for a man who has life and love experience and who is looking for some fresh element in his life, this element is me. I want to do life of my partner brighter and I will bring him my love and my care. I can bring coffee into his bed in the mornings, also I would like to get tender kisses or small pleasant flowers sometimes, As every lady I wish to have some romance in our casual life.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.