44. Berdyansk, Ukraine
  • 159 lb - 72 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/27/1980 (aquarius)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • temporarily not working
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

If at first you don't succeed, try try try again. FAILURE IS NOT AN OPTION. That is my life motto that helps me to stay positive. I am on this site to find serious relationship, but first I would like to make new and interesting friends too. Take it slow, no rush, sometimes the best romances come from friendship. What do you think about my words? Also, I am much younger hearted and I love to play and enjoy life.

My hobbies

I am keen on embroidery, cooking and sport! I like active life style and have lots of energy to share with my family and beloved one! What else to add? I like reading and invest lots of time in my son's development and education

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a down-to-earth person, with lots of wisdom and great personality. To win me over, it takes natural beauty, great smile, honesty and trust. I hope to meet a man who I will never feel a lack of spiritual connection. I believe that love is first started by attraction and learning about each other, and sticking it out together is what develops the deep true meaning of love. Our world seems to give up way to quickly and I fear falling once again. I hope to be given the chance to restore my faith in love once again. I look for a serious relationships on this dating site.

This user does not have any video.