Victoria

38. Kiev, Ukraine
id565955
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 161 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/24/1981 (virgo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Young at heart, kind, caring, sometimes crazy and spontaneous, adventurist lady. In love, the most regret is to miss. Did I miss something? If you are looking for educated, gentle, romantic girl, then you have chosen the correct profile, because it's all about me. I love to communicate and find a common language with different people, always avoid conflicts. I love life and I would like to learn something new about the world. I think I am good friend because I am always ready to help in any situation and to listen. I believe that people should be treated the way you want them to treat you.

Partner I'm looking for

I would choose a kind hearted man. I do not need someone good looking or with a lot of money. I just need a man, who would be for me both a friend and a lover. I want to meet a person, for whom family is very important, so my man should be well mannered and should take good care of his family! A woman is a reflection of his man. If a man is true, loves her, takes care of her and gives her a lot of attention then she will be blooming like a beautiful flower. If he will be watering her with words of love, sincere words, words of tenderness then the flower will become the most beautiful.

Video
This user does not have any video.