Anna

32. Kiev, Ukraine
id583264
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/21/1989 (scorpio)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Architect, interior designer,Miss Blond Ukraine Co
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am sincere, cheerful, caring, affectionate, romantic, loyal, sincere and very sociable girl. Great hostess with a great sense of humor. I love listening to music, reading, traveling and chatting with friends. I dream to meet an honest, decent, man, to create a strong family that will be based on love and mutual understanding. But I was not lucky to meet a man in real life, and so I decided to try a dating site with which I can find a piece of my lost heart.

My hobbies

I like to draw, study foreign languages,model work,singing,leading work

Partner I'm looking for

A man who easily assumes responsibility, independent, achieves well-being himself, not counting on outside help, always fulfills agreements, including with himself, is faithful to his word, knows how to control his anger, make surprises and holidays, considers his family important value is the person who can build a strong family and this is the man I am looking for.
Someone might think that these requirements are too great, and someone will just take my hand and we will leave the Internet space and the dating site together looking for a bright future together!

Video
This user does not have any video.