Elena

39. Kiev, Ukraine
id586692
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/06/1980 (gemini)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My name is Elena, I'm a simple single woman from Ukraine. I don't have a big family, I don't have kids, so if I meet a good man on this dating website, I'm ready to leave everything here and be happy with him anywhere in the world. I don't know what to say about my personality, I think you'd better ask me and I'd love to answer you, about me, about what I'm looking for and who I want to be with. I am easy to move, I love life, I love humor and smile. I want to live a happy life with my man, because we only have one life. What do you think?

My hobbies

enjoy life, cooking, listen to music, cross stitch, watch movies, walk, travel, please my man, dancing, Cycling and much more

Partner I'm looking for

I want to be honest and tell you who I'm looking for on the dating site. I want to find a soul mate, I look for someone with whom I can Wake up in the morning to kiss him, and the kiss will be the last thing I do before going to bed. Maybe I'm too naive, but I believe in love, I believe that everything is possible, I want to find someone who wants to share with me all the love and passion.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.