Aleksa

32. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id59177
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/30/1989 (aries)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • shop-assistant
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I can describe myself as kind, caring, open, tender and feminine single woman. I am interested in a lot of things. I like to travel and to learn culture of other countries. I love nature and outdoors, enjoy to have picnics, to have rest near the sea or in the forest. Sport is also my hobby. I like swimming, tennis, fitness, volleyball...just any activity))) I am a good cooker and love to create cozy atmosphere at home. Family values are very important for me.

My hobbies

I am a very easy-going person. I like spending time with my friends. I like dancing, swimming, playing tennis, and trying something new in life.

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to find my second part on this elite dating site. I am looking for a serious man who is ready to create family. He is gentle, faithful, honest and caring person with kind heart. I dream to spend time together, to hold hands, to kiss in public, not to be afraid to open ourselves. Do you like this as well? Write to me, please. I am waiting for YOU!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.