Aliona

26. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
id591908
Appearance
  • 95 lb - 43 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/13/1994 (taurus)
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Busniess and management
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hello darling! My name is Aliona. I am good educated, fun, communicative woman. I love my family and friends. I enjoy to be on the nature. I like music and art. I like to hike, to walk. One of my hobby is snowboard. I am good listener. I am sociable and with good sence of humor. I think I have a good character. I like getting new experience. I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. I am really gentle, caring and understanding woman. I believe that I will find my love on one of the most popular dating sites.

Partner I'm looking for

Someone who I can love, support and care. Someone who can do the same for me. You are looking for women for online dating? I believe that I will meet in my life serious man. Who would like to make strong and friendly family. My dream is a strong, tender, kind and solve man. I would like to meet a tactful, tender, romantic and loyal man. If you are reliable, tender, serious write me. I am waiting for you.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.