Mariana

36. Kiev, Ukraine
id595690
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/27/1986 (virgo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Photographer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am an ordinary girl but I do not come to this dating site just to find a pen friend! I have a real plan to make happiness and I want to share this with a man who wants to be happy in all senses! Not just to see each other, but also to feel! What do you think about this? Do you also want to have this in reality?

My hobbies

I like to do a lot of different things, but unfortunately, sometimes in life there is not always enough time to do whatever you like. I like to cook, listen to music, watch movies, read, walk, swim, embroider and various needlework, watch sports, and much more

Partner I'm looking for

What am I looking for? I am looking for a kind, caring, honest man! I don't care about how much money is in your bank account! I don't care about the size of your manhood! No matter how big your house is! What matters is how big and kind your heart is! Matters is if you are ready to become happy in reality with one woman and forever? Here's what I look for on a dating site!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.