Elvira

21. Kharkov, Ukraine
id649552
Appearance
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'0" - 153 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/30/1998 (leo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

What you need to know about me to decide if we can be a couple? First of all, I am very adventurous and open minded girl, I am always up for new experience and impressions. I am very emotional woman and I want to share my good emotions and feelings with my loved ones. Dont be blinded by my sweet smile and nice appearance, I can be a wild cat and drive you crazy, I may have an angels face but my nature is mischievous and naughty. I take care of my body and health I love to work out and spend hours in gym or outside, would you let me be your personal trainer? I love to study and learn new things, the world around us is so huge and amusing, so many things wait to be discovered, I am ready for any adventures that life helds for me!

My hobbies

I love dances, sport and music!

Partner I'm looking for

I am not looking for a man with some superhuman gifts, a superman who come and save my life! I just need a simple man with a loving heart and strong arms that will embrace me and hold me tightly! I am not searching for a rich man to solve all my problems and support me financially, I am a strong person, and I have been earning my living since I was a teen, I believe that relationships should be an equal partnership where two are working for the benefit of their couple. I am ready to work on our relations if I have a right man with me, if you are an independent strong willed man with a good sense of humor and you have serious intentions to start a family together we can be a good

Video
This user does not have any video.