Kieunga

21. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id656842
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/22/1998 (scorpio)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Freelancer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Despite my ethnicity, I was born in Ukraine and i have completely Ukrainian mentality. I feel older than my age, because I never sit still, I am always in search of myself, developing and improving the quality of my life. I will be the woman who will give you positive emotions and give you a smile in the most difficult situations, I want you to become my partner and we will prove that real feelings have no boundaries like age difference.

My hobbies

I am one of those girls with whom you can watch your favorite movie lying under the covers and sipping delicious tea, and tomorrow we can spontaneously decide to go to another city or another country, I love to learn something new, read scientific articles, and study psychology , I also plan to learn new massage techniques, so I can always take care of you.

Partner I'm looking for

Be honest with me, be faithful and sincere, tell me when you feel bad, because I do not want to be with you only at a time when everything will be fine. I want you to be open and interested in enjoying every second of our lives. I want you to become another motivation to wake up in the morning for me, thanks to your care and respect, do you also want this?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.