Alena

24. Kiev, Ukraine
id659193
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/06/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a simple woman from Ukraine, I can say about myself that I am a cheerful, ambitious, calm, sociable and intelligent woman. If I have a goal to do something, I will do my best to reach the top in this world. Like every woman, I like to take care of my appearance and always look good. I have a big heart, and I want to share it with my loved ones, to share all my inner world! I am interested in many things that surround me: I like to read books, learn something new, I try to spend every day in a new way. On this site I came to find a man with whom we will build relationships and family. Cooking delicious dishes is my passion. So if you choose me to share your life with you, I will always be in love and care and respect you.

My hobbies

dancing, drawing

Partner I'm looking for

First of all I`m looking for a man who become my best friend, my lover and my life partner. He should have the life values that are similar to my ones: they are kindness, respect, honesty and dignity. He should be a man of his word, responsible for his words and actions. As far as personality, I`m looking for a man with a strong character. He is confident about himself and goal oriented. In a relationship he`s faithful, romantic and initiative.

Video
This user does not have any video.